top of page

An all-rounder among my classic and timeless gift boxes: an elegant, unobtrusive fragrance from the luxury candle manufacturer BAOBAB COLLECTION with a corresponding BAOBAB room fragrance DIFFUSER. The manufacturer of luxurious room fragrances creates and sells the largest and finest scented candles in the world.

 

The scented candle Cyprium with a mirrored copper look allows a glimpse of the shimmering flame thanks to the wafer-thin coating and makes the candle an elegant and decorative eye-catcher. The scent of the candle and the diffuser is characterized by notes of sandalwood, pepper and musk. A scent that beguiles the senses and gives all rooms a warm and mysterious atmosphere.

GLAMOUR UP - CYPRIUM

€ 160,00Price
  • Extra-class fragrances for selected rooms! In my opinion, a beautiful fragrance is always possible and enchants every home into a very personal oasis of well-being! The tasteful and stylish candles and room fragrances from BAOBAB COLLECTION are a wonderful furnishing object and play with the light and reflections. The hand-blown glass of the candles and diffusers really enchants every room and exudes subtle, elegant and very pleasant scents. The scented candle Cyprium of the Les Exclusives collection beguiles with its mysterious scent and is particularly beautiful and noble due to its mirrored copper look. With this classic among the gift sets you will give someone long-lasting pleasure!

Related Products

Ein Allrounder unter den klassischen und zeitlosen Geschenkboxen: ein eleganter, unaufdringlicher Duft der Luxus-Kerzenmanufaktur BAOBAB COLLECTION mit einem korrespondierenden BAOBAB Raumduft-DIFFUSER. Der Hersteller luxuriöser Raumdüfte kreiert und vertreibt die größten und feinsten Duftkerzen der Welt. 

 

Die Duftkerze Cyprium in verspiegelter Kupfer-Optik erlaubt durch die hauchdünne Beschichtung einen Blick auf die schimmernde Flamme und macht die Kerze zu einem edlen und dekorativen Blickfang. Der Duft der Kerze und des Diffusors zeichnet sich durch Noten von Sandelholz, Pfeffer und Moschus aus. Ein die Sinne betörender Duft, der allen Räumen eine warme und mysteriöse Atmosphäre verleiht.

GLAMOUR UP - CYPRIUM

€ 160,00Preis
  • Düfte der Extraklasse für ausgesuchte Räumlichkeiten! Wir finden - ein schöner Duft geht immer und verzaubert jedes Zuhause in eine ganz persönliche Wohlfühloase! Die geschmack- und stilvollen Kerzen und Raumdüfte von BAOBAB COLLECTION sind ein wunderschönes Einrichtungsobjekt und spielen mit dem Licht und den Reflexionen. Das mundgeblasene Glas der Kerzen und Diffusoren verzaubert wirklich jeden Raum und verströmt dezente, elegante und sehr angenehme Düfte. Die Duftkerze Cyprium der Les Exclusives Kollektion betört durch ihren mysteriösen Duft und ist besonders schön und edel durch ihre verspiegelte Kupfer-Optik. Mit diesem Klassiker unter den Geschenksets bereiten Sie jemanden eine langanhaltende Freude!