SHIPPING AND RETURNS

SHIPPING CONDITIONS

 

Shipping is via UPS and is free of charge within the European Union. For any other international shippings, deliveries are free of charge for orders above EUR 500,00. MyBridget insures every shipment for the duration of the transport until delivery to the delivery address you have specified. The receipt of every shipment must be acknowledged with a signature. Upon receipt of the shipment, responsibility for the items delivered passes to you.

 

The goods are ready for dispatch at the latest one working day following your order. Unless otherwise agreed, delivery will take place within 2 to 5 working days to the delivery address specified by the customer, depending on the choice of shipping method and delivery location.


EXCHANGE AND RETURN

 

Regardless of your statutory right of withdrawal, MyBridget offers you the following voluntary right of return and exchange:


All gift sets and products from MyBridget can be returned to MyBridget within 30 days of receipt of the goods for return or exchange of the order, provided they are new, unused and in their original packaging. The return and exchange option therefore only applies to flawless items in their original packaging and from which no labels or packaging have been removed. Any loss of value of the goods through use or the creation of traces of use of all kinds as well as removal / damage of the original packaging and labels will lead to a refusal of the return, as these articles cannot be offered for sale again. In this case, the goods will be returned to the customer without a refund of the purchase price.

 

The complete shipping, return and exchange conditions can be found in our terms and conditions .

 

PRAISE YOUR LOVED ONES WITH THE CLASSY GIFTS FROM MYBRIDGET

 

MyBridget is your specialist for beautiful gifts. Our exclusive Club Boutique makes the art of beautiful gifting easy and offers luxurious and selected gifts - timeless, elegant, in high-quality. Elegant and personally curated gifts are combined in beautiful gift sets. Registering for MyBridget is free and worthwhile, because our members can look forward to special gifts made of fine materials from small Austrian and European manufacturers and family businesses with a love of craftsmanship. Our gifts are handmade or specially designed  by TOP brands, such as BAOBAB COLLECTION, the luxury home accessories brand L'OBJET, the Lower Austrian producer of luxury linen products LEITNER LEINEN, or the most exclusive Venetian manufacturer for luxury lifestyle accessories, MARIELLA MARTINATO.

 

INSPIRATION AND IDEAS FOR ELEGANT AND LUXURIOUS GIFTING 

 

At MyBridget, you will find many timeless, elegant and high-quality and classy gift sets made of high quality materials for women, men, babies and couples, suitable for many occasions, such as birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, Christmas, Valentine's Day and more. We provide you with classy, ​​luxurious gift sets for birth and baptism, engagement, and much more. Our product range includes the finest, coziest cashmere blankets and cashmere gifts for a beautiful home, kitchen accessories, elegant table linen, luxury scented candles and room fragrances, unusual office accessories and bathroom textiles in the highest quality.

 

THE EXTRAORDINARY GIFTING EXPERIENCE

 

We want to help you make gifting simply beautiful. Our individually curated selection of gifts and the product combinations selected, together with our ready-to-give promise, we guarantee a special gifting experience. Each gift set is wrapped exclusively and promises a unique unpacking experience. 

 

SPECIAL AND LUXURIOUS GIFT SHOPPING MADE EASY 


MyBridget makes beautiful gifting easy! Our carefully curated, selected and very elegantly packaged gift sets, enables you to bring joy to your loved ones with just one click.

SERVICE AND SECURITY

Fast delivery

 

Exclusive, stylish gifts

 

Beautiful ready-to-give gift packaging included

 

Personalized, handwritten messages

 

Free shipping and returns within the European Union

 

Free returns within 30 days

 

Secure payment & data protection

MYBRIDGET.com

CUSTOMER CARE

© 2020 by MyBridget.com

Folgen Sie uns auf

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Pinterest Icon

VERSAND UND RETOUREN

VERSANDBEDINGUNGEN

Der Versand erfolgt über UPS und ist kostenlos. MyBridget versichert jede Sendung für die Dauer des Transports bis zur Auslieferung an der von Ihnen angegebenen Lieferadresse. Der Empfang jeder Sendung muss mit Unterschrift quittiert werden. Mit Empfang der Sendung geht die Verantwortung für die gelieferten Artikel auf Sie über.

Die Ware ist spätestens einen Folge-Werktag Ihrer Bestellung versandfertig. Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 bis 5 Werktagen an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse, abhängig von der Wahl der Versandart und des Lieferorts. 


UMTAUSCH UND RÜCKGABE

Unabhängig von dem Ihnen gesetzlich zustehenden Widerrufsrecht bietet Ihnen MyBridget das folgende freiwillige Rückgabe- und Umtauschrecht an:


Sämtliche Geschenksets und Produkte von MyBridget können innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Erhalt der Ware an MyBridget zur Rückgabe oder zum Umtausch der Bestellung zurückgesendet werden, sofern diese neu, unbenützt und originalverpackt sind. Die Rückgabe- und Umtauschmöglichkeit gilt somit ausschließlich für originalverpackte und einwandfreie Artikel, von denen keine Etiketten oder Verpackungen entfernt wurden. Jeglicher Wertverlust der Ware durch Verwendung oder der Verursachung von Gebrauchsspuren aller Art sowie Entfernung/Beschädigung der Originalverpackung und Etiketten führt zu einer Ablehnung der Retoure, da diese Artikel nicht wieder zum Verkauf angeboten werden können. In diesem Fall wird die Ware ohne eine Erstattung des Kaufpreises an den Kunden zurückgesendet.

Die vollständigen Versand-, Rückgabe- und Umtauschbedingungen entnehmen Sie unseren AGB.

BEREITEN SIE IHREN LIEBEN FREUDE MIT DEN EDLEN GESCHENKEN VON MYBRIDGET

MyBridget ist Ihre Spezialistin für schöne Geschenke. Unsere Online Club Boutique lässt die Kunst des schönen Schenkens einfach werden und bietet luxuriöse und ausgewählte Geschenke – zeitlos, elegant, qualitätsvoll – welche zu aufeinander abgestimmten Geschenkkombinationen in wunderschöne Geschenksets zusammengefügt werden.

 

Die Anmeldung zur Online Club Boutique ist kostenlos und lohnt sich, denn auf unsere Mitglieder warten Geschenke aus edlen Materialien von kleinen österreichischen bzw. europäischen Manufakturen und Familienunternehmen, welche ihre Produkte mit jahrzehntelanger Tradition und mit Liebe zum Handwerk fertigen, handgefertigte Geschenke oder Produkte mit besonderem Design von TOP-Unternehmen wie BAOBAB COLLECTION, der Luxus-Home-Accessoires Marke L’OBJET, dem niederösterreichischen Produzenten von Luxus-Leinenprodukten LEITNER LEINEN, bis hin zu Geschenken von familiengeführten Manufakturen für luxuriöse Lifestyle-Accessoires, wie MARIELLA MARTINATO aus Venetien.

 

INSPIRATION UND IDEEN FÜR ELEGANTE UND LUXURIÖSE GESCHENKE

Bei MyBridget finden Sie viele zeitlose, elegante und hochwertige Geschenke und noble Geschenksets aus qualitätsvollen Materialien für Damen, Herren, Babies und Paare, passend für viele Anlässe, wie Geburtstag, Jubiläum, Hochzeitstag, Weihnachten, Valentinstag, und mehr. Wir liefern Ideen für noble, luxuriöse Geschenksets zu Geburt und Taufe, Verlobung, Einzug, u.v.m. Von feinsten, kuscheligen Cashmere Decken und Geschenken für ein schöneres Zuhause über Küchen-Accessoires, eleganter Tischwäsche, Luxus-Duftkerzen und Raumdüften, ausgefallenen Büro-Accessoires bis hin zu Badtextilien in edelster Verarbeitung und Qualität.

 

DAS BESONDERE (GE)SCHENKERLEBNIS

Wir von MyBridget möchten Ihnen helfen, einfach schön und elegant zu schenken. Das garantieren wir nicht nur mit der kuratierten Auswahl an Geschenken und den ausgewählten Produktkombinationen, sondern auch mit unserem Ready-to-Give-Versprechen. Jedes Geschenkset wird exklusiv verpackt und verspricht ein besonderes und einzigartiges Schenk- und Auspackerlebnis

 

BESONDERE UND LUXURIÖSE GESCHENKE SHOPPEN EINFACH WIE NIE

Mit MyBridget wird schönes Schenken für Sie einfach! Mit unseren sorgfältig kuratierten, ausgewählten und sehr elegant verpackten Geschenksets können Sie mit nur einem Klick Ihren Lieben Freude bereiten.

SERVICE UND SICHERHEIT

MYBRIDGET.com

KUNDENSERVICE

Schnelle Lieferung

Exklusive, stilvolle Geschenke

Wunderschöne Ready-to-Give-Geschenkverpackungen inklusive

Personalisierte, handgeschriebene Nachrichten 

Kostenloser Versand und Rückversand innerhalb der Europäischen Union

 

Kostenloser Umtausch innerhalb von 30 Tagen

Sichere Bezahlung & Datenschutz

Kontakt

Lieferung

Zahlung

Umtausch

Retouren

B2B

© 2020 by MyBridget.com

Folgen Sie uns auf

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Pinterest Icon