top of page

An all-rounder among my classic and timeless gift boxes: an elegant, decent fragrance from the luxury candle manufacturer BAOBAB COLLECTION. Combined with the corresponding BAOBAB room fragrance DIFFUSER. The manufacturer of luxurious room fragrances creates and sells the largest and finest scented candles in the world.

 

The room fragrance diffuser and the Cuir de Russie scented candle spread a fragrance in every home that takes you on a journey. According to legend, this unique scent originated from the practice of Russian Cossacks to rub birch bark into their leather riding boots. The cognac-colored vessel of the diffuser with its gently rounded edges and the elegant Bakelite closure cuts a fine figure in any interior. And the hand-blown glass of the candle is colored in a delicate cognac color and fits into any interior as a beautiful, powerful and masculine decorative object.

PRESCIOUS ESCAPE - CUIR DE RUSSIE

€160.00Price
  • Extra-class fragrances for selected rooms! We think - a beautiful fragrance is always possible and enchants every home into a very personal oasis of well-being! The tasteful and stylish candles and room fragrances from BAOBAB COLLECTION are a wonderful furnishing object and play with the light and reflections. The hand-blown glass of the candles and diffusers really enchants every room and exudes subtle, elegant and very pleasant scents. The scented candle Cyprium of the Les Exclusives collection beguiles with its mysterious scent and is particularly beautiful and noble due to its mirrored copper look. With this classic among the gift sets you will give someone long-lasting pleasure!

Related Products

Ein Allrounder unter den klassischen und zeitlosen Geschenkboxen: ein eleganter, unaufdringlicher Duft der Luxus-Kerzenmanufaktur BAOBAB COLLECTION mit einem korrespondierenden BAOBAB Raumduft-DIFFUSER. Der Hersteller luxuriöser Raumdüfte kreiert und vertreibt die größten und feinsten Duftkerzen der Welt. 

 

Der Raumduft-Diffuser und die Duftkerze Cuir de Russie verbreitet in jedem Zuhause einen Duft, der auf eine Reise entführt. Der Legende nach entstand dieser einzigartige Duft aus der Praxis russischer Kosaken, ihre ledernen Reitstiefel mit Birkenrinde einzureiben. Das cognacfarbene Gefäß des Diffusers mit seinen sanft abgerundeten Kanten und dem eleganten Bakelitverschluss macht in jedem Interieur eine gute Figur. Und auch das mundgeblasen Glas der Kerze ist in einer zarten Cognac-Farbe gefärbt und passt als schönes, kraftvolles und maskulines Dekorationsobjekt in jedes Interieur.

PRESCIOUS ESCAPE - CUIR DE RUSSIE

€ 160,00Preis
  • Düfte der Extraklasse für ausgesuchte Räumlichkeiten! Wir finden - ein schöner Duft geht immer und verzaubert jedes Zuhause in eine ganz persönliche Wohlfühloase! Die geschmack- und stilvollen Kerzen und Raumdüfte von BAOBAB COLLECTION sind ein wunderschönes Einrichtungsobjekt und spielen mit dem Licht und den Reflexionen. Das mundgeblasene Glas der Kerzen und Diffusoren verzaubert wirklich jeden Raum und verströmt dezente, elegante und sehr angenehme Düfte. Die Duftkerze Cyprium der Les Exclusives Kollektion betört durch ihren mysteriösen Duft und ist besonders schön und edel durch ihre verspiegelte Kupfer-Optik. Mit diesem Klassiker unter den Geschenksets bereiten Sie jemanden eine langanhaltende Freude!