top of page

Christmas is around ... The exquisite decor of the Grand Palais scented candle is applied as a screen print with 9-carat gold, black and colors and symbolizes the clear lines of the steel construction of the curved glass roof in a stylized way. The warm, Christmas scent of coriander, patchouli and tonka beans takes you on a nostalgic journey ... full of secrets under the imposing Parisian glass roof construction.

 

The Feathers matchbox shows the fresco designed by Yann Legendre, which also adorns the candle collection of the same name. Thanks to the aesthetics of this illustration, this pretty box will fit into any interior.

 

The result: a wonderfully small, yet very fine gift set. A noble gift that will stay in your memory, which looks just as good at an Advent party with friends as it is as a Christmas present for good business partners or dear friends.

CHRISTMAS IS AROUND - GRAND PALAIS

€115.00Price
  • I think, this limited edition from the current BAOBAB COLLECTION with its 9-carat real gold decoration seems to appear particularly dignified and elegant and allows us to immerse ourselves in forgotten times. Each candle is unique with its hand-blown glass, which makes this luxury scented candle - like all candles from BAOBAB COLLECTION - so special. I am particularly impressed not only by the exceptionally tasteful design of the candle, but also by the elegant fragrance combination with notes of coriander and patchouli. This limited edition of BAOBAB COLLECTION fits particularly well with the Christmas fragrance composition in the Advent and Christmas season. The enclosed match box becomes a decorative object in its own right and an indispensable accessory for lighting candles of all sizes due to their extra-long matches. We think: Always a suitable gift, especially in Advent and Christmas, perfect for all noble interiors!

Related Products

Christmas is around... Das erlesene Dekor der Duftkerze Grand Palais wird als Siebdruck mit 9-karätigem Gold, Schwarz und Farben aufgebracht und symbolisiert in stilisierter Weise die klaren Linien der Stahlkonstruktion des gewölbten Glasdaches. Der warme, weihnachtliche Duft aus Koriander, Patschuli und Tonkabohnen nimmt mit auf eine nostalgische Reise... voller Geheimnisse unter der imposanten Pariser Glasdachkonstruktion.  

 

Die Streichholzschachtel Feathers zeigt das von Yann Legendre entworfene Fresko, das auch die gleichnamige Kerzenkollektion schmückt. Dank der Ästhetik dieser Illustration passt diese hübsche Schachtel in jedes Interieur.

 

Das Ergebnis:  Ein wunderbar kleines und dennoch sehr feines Geschenkset. Eine in Erinnerung bleibende, edle Aufmerksamkeit, welche sich bei einer Adventfeier im Freundeskreis genauso gut macht, wie als Weihnachtsgeschenk für gute Geschäftspartner oder liebe Freunde.

CHRISTMAS IS AROUND - GRAND PALAIS

€ 115,00Preis
  • Diese limited Edition aus der aktuellen BAOBAB-Kollektion mit ihrer 9-karätigen Echtgoldverzierung finden wir besonders gediegen und elegant und lässt uns in vergessene Zeiten abtauchen. Jede Kerze ist mit ihrem mundgeblasenen Glas ein Unikat, was diese Luxuskerze - wie alle Kerzen aus dem Hause BAOBAB COLLECTION so speziell macht. Besonders angetan sind wir aber nicht nur vom außergewöhnlich geschmackvollen Design der Kerze, sondern auch die elegante Duftkombination mit Noten von Koriander und Patschuli hat es uns angetan. Diese limitierte Edition von BAOBAB COLLECTION passt mit der weihnachtlichen Duftkomposition besonders gut in die Advents- und Weihnachtszeit. Die beigefügte Zündholz-Schachtel wird schon selbst zu einem eigenständigen Dekorationsobjekt und zu einem unentbehrlichen Accessoire zum Anzünden von Kerzen aller Größen aufgrund ihrer überlangen Zündhölzer. Wir denken: Eine immer passende Aufmerksamkeit speziell im Advent und für Weihnachten, perfekt für alle edlen Interieurs!