SELECTION OF OUR BRANDS

Selected brands for selected moments

SPECIAL BRANDS FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS

 

The big birthday of a friend, the baptism of the grandchild, the company's anniversary, the wedding of dear friends, Christmas, the first Valentine's Day together - there are many wonderful occasions to celebrate together! We believe: special days demand at least as special gifts. At MyBridget you can be sure to find adequate unique, personally curated gift combinations in wonderful gift sets. All of the products are something special in themselves. We get the gifts from brands that tell stories. They come from unique manufactories, where special products are made from selected materials in centuries of traditional craftsmanship. At MyBridget, you will also find unique brands that stand out for their special design and particularly luxurious workmanship.

 

BAOBAB COLLECTION
Luxurious scented candles and room fragrances

Baobab Collection’s candle creations are tales waiting to be discovered, sensory experiences that are the result of exquisite perfumes and aesthetic design. All of the materials are carefully selected and sourced across Europe and the candles are manufactured by the best European artisans. The Belgian brand stays true to its values of craftsmanship and excellence by supporting European expertise and craftsmen. All raw materials are selected with the greatest care: the mineral wax comes from Germany, the glass is from Poland, and the scents are created and perfected in Grasse. All of BAOBAB's candles are hand-poured into glass that is hand-blown by master craftsmen, making each one completely unique.

 

LEITNER LEINEN
The Original since 1853

 

Fine fabrics from Austria, made in their own weaving mill, for six generations. Textiles with history, fabrics with origins, linen with character. Luxury and sustainability interwoven. The Lower Austrian manufacturer LEITNER LEINEN - home for living tradition.

 

MARIELLA MARTINATO
The Italian brand for exklusive lifestyle accessories

Exclusive and prestigious lifestyle accessories handcrafted in Veneto, Italy - that's what MARIELLA MARTINATO stands for. Founded in 1980, the family business convinces with creativity, attention to detail and the constant desire for innovation.

MAISONCASHMERE

Craftsmanship tradition and innovation Made in Italy Exclusively for MyBridget.com

Not all cashmere is the same - quality it begins with the right choice of natural fibers. The yarn used for all cashmere gifts is of the highest quality, as it comes from the Italian LORO PIANA Yarn Department. MAISON CASHMERE - high quality cashmere from fair trade.

EMIKO

Handmade, minimalist organic soft toys from Austria

 

The Viennese label EMIKO designs and produces BIO-certified soft toys in a reduced look. Lovingly handcrafted in Vienna, only high-quality, pleasantly soft materials made without any chemicals are used - guaranteed by the GOTS certificate.

PRAISE YOUR LOVED ONES WITH THE CLASSY GIFTS FROM MYBRIDGET

 

MyBridget is your specialist for beautiful gifts. Our exclusive Club Boutique makes the art of beautiful gifting easy and offers luxurious and selected gifts - timeless, elegant, in high-quality. Elegant and personally curated gifts are combined in beautiful gift sets. Registering for MyBridget is free and worthwhile, because our members can look forward to special gifts made of fine materials from small Austrian and European manufacturers and family businesses with a love of craftsmanship. Our gifts are handmade or specially designed  by TOP brands, such as BAOBAB COLLECTION, the luxury home accessories brand L'OBJET, the Lower Austrian producer of luxury linen products LEITNER LEINEN, or the most exclusive Venetian manufacturer for luxury lifestyle accessories, MARIELLA MARTINATO.

 

INSPIRATION AND IDEAS FOR ELEGANT AND LUXURIOUS GIFTING 

 

At MyBridget, you will find many timeless, elegant and high-quality and classy gift sets made of high quality materials for women, men, babies and couples, suitable for many occasions, such as birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, Christmas, Valentine's Day and more. We provide you with classy, ​​luxurious gift sets for birth and baptism, engagement, and much more. Our product range includes the finest, coziest cashmere blankets and cashmere gifts for a beautiful home, kitchen accessories, elegant table linen, luxury scented candles and room fragrances, unusual office accessories and bathroom textiles in the highest quality.

 

THE EXTRAORDINARY GIFTING EXPERIENCE

 

We want to help you make gifting simply beautiful. Our individually curated selection of gifts and the product combinations selected, together with our ready-to-give promise, we guarantee a special gifting experience. Each gift set is wrapped exclusively and promises a unique unpacking experience. 

 

SPECIAL AND LUXURIOUS GIFT SHOPPING MADE EASY 


MyBridget makes beautiful gifting easy! Our carefully curated, selected and very elegantly packaged gift sets, enables you to bring joy to your loved ones with just one click.

SERVICE AND SECURITY

Fast delivery

 

Exclusive, stylish gifts

 

Beautiful ready-to-give gift packaging included

 

Personalized, handwritten messages

 

Free shipping and returns within the European Union

 

Free returns within 30 days

 

Secure payment & data protection

MYBRIDGET.com

CUSTOMER CARE

© 2020 by MyBridget.com

Folgen Sie uns auf

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Pinterest Icon

AUSZUG UNSERER BRANDS

BESONDERE MARKEN FÜR BESONDERE ANLÄSSE

Der runde Geburtstag eines Freundes, die Taufe des Enkelkindes, das Firmenjubiläum, die Hochzeit lieber Freunde, Weihnachten, der erste gemeinsame Valentinstag - wundervolle Anlässe zum gemeinsamen Feiern gibt es viele! Wir finden: Besondere Tage verlangen nach mindestens genauso besonderen Geschenken. Bei MyBridget können Sie sich sicher sein, solche besonderen Geschenke zu finden. Und das in einzigartig aufeinander abgestimmten Geschenkkombinationen in wunderschöne Geschenksets zusammengefügt.

 

Alle von uns geführten Produkte der erlesenen Geschenksets sind etwas Spezielles für sich. Die Geschenke beziehen wir von Marken, die ihrerseits Geschichten erzählen. Sie stammen von einzigartigen Manufakturen, wo in jahrhundertelanger, traditionsreicher Handarbeit aus erlesenen Materialien besondere Produkte gefertigt werden. Bei uns finden Sie aber auch einzigartige, für ihr spezielles Design in besonders luxuriöser Verarbeitung hervorstechende Marken.

 

BAOBAB COLLECTION
Luxuriöse Duftkerzen und Raumdüfte

Baobab Collection erweckt mit ihren Kerzenkreationen Geschichten zum Leben, die nur darauf warten erzählt zu werden: eine Einladung zu einer Sinnesreise, bei der die Ästhetik und der himmlische Duft der Objekte miteinander verschmelzen. Die belgische Luxus-Marke bleibt ihren Werten von einzigartiger Handwerksqualität treu, indem sie das Können der Kunsthandwerker in Europa anerkennt und fördert. Die Rohstoffe werden mit größter Sorgfalt ausgewählt: Das Mineralwachs kommt aus Deutschland, die Gläser aus Polen, das Leder aus Italien und die Düfte werden im französischen Grasse kreiert. Alle Kerzen werden von Hand in von Glashandwerkern mundgeblasene Gläser gegossen, was jedes Stück zu einem Unikat macht. 

LEITNER LEINEN
Das Original seit 1853

Edle Stoffe aus Österreich, in der eigenen Weberei gefertigt, seit sechs Generationen. Textilien mit Geschichte, Stoffe mit Ursprung, Leinen mit Charakter. Luxus und Nachhaltigkeit miteinander verwoben. Die niederösterreichische Manufaktur LEITNER LEINEN - Heimat für gelebte Tradition.

MARIELLA MARTINATO
Die Brand für exklusive Lifestyle Accessoires

Exklusive und prestigereiche Lifestyle Accessoires handgefertigt im Veneto, Italien - dafür steht MARIELLA MARTINATO. Gegründet 1980, überzeugt das Familienunternehmen durch Kreativität, Liebe zum Detail und den ständigen Wunsch nach Innovation.

MAISONCASHMERE
Handwerkstradition und Innovation Made in Italy
Exklusiv für MyBridget.com

Cashmere ist nicht gleich Cashmere - Qualität beginnt bei der richtigen Wahl der Naturfaser. Das für alle Kaschmirgeschenke verwendete Garn ist von allerhöchster Qualität, stammt es doch aus dem italienischen LORO PIANA Yarn Departement. MAISONCASHMERE - hochwertiges Kaschmir aus fairem wirtschaftlichen Handel.

EMIKO
Handgemachte, minimalistische BIO-Stofftiere aus Österreich

Das Wiener Label EMIKO designt und produziert BIO-zertifizierte Stofftiere im reduzierten Look. In Wien liebevoll von Hand gefertigt, werden ausschließlich hochqualitative, angenehm weiche und ohne jegliche Chemie hergestellte Materialien verwendet - garantiert durch das GOTS-Zertifikat. 

BEREITEN SIE IHREN LIEBEN FREUDE MIT DEN EDLEN GESCHENKEN VON MYBRIDGET

MyBridget ist Ihre Spezialistin für schöne Geschenke. Unsere Online Club Boutique lässt die Kunst des schönen Schenkens einfach werden und bietet luxuriöse und ausgewählte Geschenke – zeitlos, elegant, qualitätsvoll – welche zu aufeinander abgestimmten Geschenkkombinationen in wunderschöne Geschenksets zusammengefügt werden.

 

Die Anmeldung zur Online Club Boutique ist kostenlos und lohnt sich, denn auf unsere Mitglieder warten Geschenke aus edlen Materialien von kleinen österreichischen bzw. europäischen Manufakturen und Familienunternehmen, welche ihre Produkte mit jahrzehntelanger Tradition und mit Liebe zum Handwerk fertigen, handgefertigte Geschenke oder Produkte mit besonderem Design von TOP-Unternehmen wie BAOBAB COLLECTION, der Luxus-Home-Accessoires Marke L’OBJET, dem niederösterreichischen Produzenten von Luxus-Leinenprodukten LEITNER LEINEN, bis hin zu Geschenken von familiengeführten Manufakturen für luxuriöse Lifestyle-Accessoires, wie MARIELLA MARTINATO aus Venetien.

 

INSPIRATION UND IDEEN FÜR ELEGANTE UND LUXURIÖSE GESCHENKE

Bei MyBridget finden Sie viele zeitlose, elegante und hochwertige Geschenke und noble Geschenksets aus qualitätsvollen Materialien für Damen, Herren, Babies und Paare, passend für viele Anlässe, wie Geburtstag, Jubiläum, Hochzeitstag, Weihnachten, Valentinstag, und mehr. Wir liefern Ideen für noble, luxuriöse Geschenksets zu Geburt und Taufe, Verlobung, Einzug, u.v.m. Von feinsten, kuscheligen Cashmere Decken und Geschenken für ein schöneres Zuhause über Küchen-Accessoires, eleganter Tischwäsche, Luxus-Duftkerzen und Raumdüften, ausgefallenen Büro-Accessoires bis hin zu Badtextilien in edelster Verarbeitung und Qualität.

 

DAS BESONDERE (GE)SCHENKERLEBNIS

Wir von MyBridget möchten Ihnen helfen, einfach schön und elegant zu schenken. Das garantieren wir nicht nur mit der kuratierten Auswahl an Geschenken und den ausgewählten Produktkombinationen, sondern auch mit unserem Ready-to-Give-Versprechen. Jedes Geschenkset wird exklusiv verpackt und verspricht ein besonderes und einzigartiges Schenk- und Auspackerlebnis

 

BESONDERE UND LUXURIÖSE GESCHENKE SHOPPEN EINFACH WIE NIE

Mit MyBridget wird schönes Schenken für Sie einfach! Mit unseren sorgfältig kuratierten, ausgewählten und sehr elegant verpackten Geschenksets können Sie mit nur einem Klick Ihren Lieben Freude bereiten.

SERVICE UND SICHERHEIT

MYBRIDGET.com

KUNDENSERVICE

Schnelle Lieferung

Exklusive, stilvolle Geschenke

Wunderschöne Ready-to-Give-Geschenkverpackungen inklusive

Personalisierte, handgeschriebene Nachrichten 

Kostenloser Versand und Rückversand innerhalb der Europäischen Union

 

Kostenloser Umtausch innerhalb von 30 Tagen

Sichere Bezahlung & Datenschutz

Kontakt

Lieferung

Zahlung

Umtausch

Retouren

B2B

© 2020 by MyBridget.com

Folgen Sie uns auf

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Pinterest Icon