top of page

A small, fine cuddle and feel-good package for long evenings at home or by the fireplace.

 

The ultra-soft cuddly socks made of 100% finest cashmere are made of beautiful dove gray and provide a special feel-good factor on cold autumn and winter days. This simple accessory is given a particularly elegant touch through the special processing and use of only high-quality natural fibers. The underside of the socks is two-colored, tone on tone, ribbed and the 1: 1 ribbed ends give a comfortable hold.

 

The gift box contains a matching candle from BAOBAB COLLECTION. The small feel-good gift set is completed with a tea composite from the traditional tea house KUSMI TEA in the beautiful and reusable metal tin.

 

I JUST WANNA RELUXE

€180.00Price
  • Great relaxation guaranteed! We love to wrap ourselves in the absolutely soft cashmere of the cuddly tokens. Surrounded by the wonderfully delicate scent of the BAOBAB candle and the wonderfully spicy aroma of Kashmir Tchai tea, you can spend many cozy evenings.

Ein kleines, feines Kuschel- und Wohlfühlpaket für lange Abende zuhause oder am Kamin. 

 

Die ultraweichen Kuschelsocken aus 100 % feinstem Cashmere sind aus wunderschönem Taubengrau und sorgen an kalten Herbst- und Wintertagen für einen besonderen Wohlfühlfaktor. Dieses einfache Accessoire wird durch die besondere Verarbeitung und Verwendung ausschließlich hochwertiger Naturfasern ein besonderes edler Touch gegeben. Die Unterseite der Socken ist zweifärbig, Ton in Ton, gerippt und die 1:1 gerippten Enden geben einen angenehmen Halt. 

 

Die Geschenkbox beinhaltet eine farblich passende Kerze von BAOBAB COLLECTION. Komplettiert wird das kleine Wohlfühl-Geschenkset mit einer Teekompositoin aus dem Traditionsteehaus KUSMI TEA in der wunderhübschen und wiederverwendbaren Metalldose.

 

I JUST WANNA RELUXE

€ 180,00Preis
  • Schönes Entspannen garantiert! Wir hüllen uns nur allzu gern in das absolut softe Cashmere der Kuschelsoken. Umgeben vom wunderbar zarten Duft der BAOBAB-Kerze und dem herrlich-würzigen Aroma des Kashmir Tchai Tees lassen sich viele kuschelige Abende verbringen.