top of page

Enable your loved ones - and yourself too! - special sparkling moments ... Perfect for it: The Cheers! My Dear set with the "best sparkling wine in the world", hand-designed Italian champagne flutes by FFERONE Design and delicate candied rose petals from the KuK Hofzuckerbäckerei Demel from Vienna.

 

Light salmon pink with red-golden reflections, fine, persistent mousseux, delicate but very stimulating, fruity-spicy fragrance, with hints of cherries and wild strawberries, a hint of citrus, caramel, yeast notes, fruity and creamy, behind it multi-layered on the palate, with elegant acidity and minerality Extract, extremely harmonious structure. Sounds great? It tastes good too. The Bründlmayer Brut Rosé, not for nothing, has received numerous awards, including 93 out of 100 Falstaff points in the 2019/2020 Wine Guide or 1st place as "Best Sparkling Wine of the World".

 

The gift box contains either two or four champagne flutes by the Italian designer FFERONE.

 

The set is completed for special moments with the natural rose blossoms, which have been hand-candied in the finest sugar by the master confectioners of the KuK Hofzuckerbäckerei Demel.

 

Unfortunately, the gift set is only available in Austria.

 

CHEERS! MY DEAR

€200.00Price
  • You have to celebrate the festivities as they come - but with style! And if that happens with the beautiful, lovingly handcrafted champagne flutes, filled with the best sparkling wine in the world, refined with delicate rose petals coated with the finest sugar - what could be nicer?

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Lieben - und auch sich selbst! - besondere Sparkling Moments... Perfekt dafür: Das Cheers! My Dear Set mit dem "besten Sekt der Welt", von Hand designten, italienischen Sektflöten von FFERONE Design und delikaten kandierten Rosenblättern der K.u.K. Hofzuckerbäckerei Demel aus Wien.

 

Helles Lachsrosa mit rotgoldenen Reflexen, feines anhaltendes Mousseux, zarter aber sehr animierender, fruchtig-würziger Duft, mit Anklängen von Kirschen und Walderdbeeren, ein Hauch Zitrus, Karamell-, Hefenoten, fruchtbetont und cremig, dahinter vielschichtig am Gaumen, mit eleganter Säure und mineralischem Extrakt, ausgesprochen harmonische Struktur. Klingt herrlich? Schmeckt er auch. Der Bründlmayer Brut Rosé, nicht umsonst vielfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem mit 93 von 100 Falstaff Punkten im Wein Guide 2019/2020 oder mit dem 1. Platz prämiert als "Best Sparkling Wine of the World".

 

Die Geschenkbox beinhaltet wahlweise zwei oder vier Sektflöten der italienieschen Designerin FFERONE.

 

Komplettiert wird das Set für besondere Momente mit den natürlichen Rosenblüten, welche in Handarbeit von den Meisterkonditoren der K.u.K. Hofzuckerbäckerei Demel in feinstem Zucker kandiert wurden.

 

Das Geschenkset ist leider nur in Österreich verfügbar.

 

CHEERS! MY DEAR

€ 200,00Preis
  • Man muss die Feste feiern, wie sie fallen - aber mit Stil! Und wenn das mit den wunderschönen, in liebevoller Einzelarbeit handgefertigten Champagner Flöten, gefüllt mit dem besten Sekt der Welt, veredelt durch zarte, mit feinstem Zucker überzogenen Rosenblütenblättern geschieht - was gibt es Schöneres?