GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The provision of the website (s) ("Website" or "Websites") and related services of MyBridget - The Art of Fine Gifting ("MyBridget", "we") are subject to the provisions of the following terms and conditions and other rules published on our websites (hereinafter referred to as "GTC"). Please read our terms and conditions carefully before placing orders on www.mybridget.com. You are welcome to keep a copy of the General Terms and Conditions for future reference.

 

1 General

MyBridget - The Art of Fine Gifting, owner Mag. Birgit Witrisal, A-8010 Graz, phone
+43 6641630866, customercare@mybridget.com, ATU71368646 (hereinafter referred to as "mybridget.com" or "we"), operates an online boutique at the Internet address www.mybridget.com (hereinafter referred to as "website"). For all orders that you place via our website and for our deliveries and services, the following general terms and conditions apply exclusively in the version valid at the time of the order. We do not recognize any deviating provisions of the customer unless you have communicated them to us in writing and we have also consented to their validity in writing.

If you are under the age of 18, you may not register or place orders to use this website.

The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (OS platform), available at http://ec.europa.eu/odr .

We are not prepared to take part in dispute settlement proceedings before consumer arbitration boards.

 

2 Conclusion of contract / orders

2.1. The languages ​​available for the conclusion of the contract depend on the selection of the delivery country (destination):

Delivery country

Available languages

Germany

German, (from the end of 2020) English

Austria

German, (from the end of 2020) English

2.2. None of the gift boxes, products and services presented on our website represent an offer by MyBridget to conclude a purchase contract.

2.3. By submitting the order form provided on our website to us, you are making a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract with us. You submit the offer by entering all the information marked as required during the ordering process and finally sending the order form to us by clicking the "Buy now" button. Before submitting the offer, you will receive an overview of the information you have provided and the opportunity to correct any input errors or to cancel the submission of the offer.

2.4. As soon as we have received your order, you will receive an email confirming that we have received your order. It also lists the details of your order (order confirmation). Please note that this order confirmation does not represent a declaration of acceptance of your contract offer, but merely serves as information.

2.5. The purchase contract between you and MyBridget is only concluded when we accept the offer by sending the ordered goods.

2.6. MyBridget is entitled to reject an offer without giving reasons.

 

3 cancellation policy

The right of withdrawal only applies to end consumers.

 

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

 

Information on exercising your right of withdrawal

 

You have the right to withdraw from the contract concluded with MyBridget.com within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier has taken possession of the goods.

 

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send a clear declaration to us, MyBridget.com - The Art of Fine Gifting, Mag.Birgit Witrisal, Attemsgasse 5, 8010 Graz, AUSTRIA, customercare@mybridget.com (e.g. a letter sent by post or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached sample cancellation form ( link to the cancellation form ) for this purpose, but this is not mandatory. You can also electronically fill out and submit the model withdrawal form or another clear declaration on our website www.mybridget.com . If you make use of this option, we will immediately send you a confirmation (e.g. by e-mail) of the receipt of such a cancellation.

 

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

 

CONSEQUENCES OF REVOCATION

We bear the costs of returning the goods.

You must send the goods to us, MyBridget.com - The Art of Fine Gifting, Mag.Birgit Witrisal, Attemsgasse 5, 8010, immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract Return or hand over to Graz, AUSTRIA. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

 

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all the payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract.

 

End of revocation

 

Model withdrawal form

A version of the model withdrawal form is available for download here and can also be accessed on our website.

 

4 Returns and exchanges

4.1. Regardless of your statutory right of withdrawal, MyBridget offers you the following voluntary right of return and exchange:


You can return all gift boxes and products from MyBridget within 30 days of receipt of the goods to MyBridget using our free pick-up service for the return or exchange of the order. The prerequisite for this is that they are new, unused and in their original packaging. The return and exchange option therefore only applies to items in their original packaging, undamaged and flawless, from which no labels or packaging have been removed. Any loss of value of the goods through use or the creation of traces of use of all kinds as well as removal / damage of the original packaging and labels will lead to a refusal of the return, as these articles cannot be offered for sale again. In this case, the goods will be returned to the customer without a refund of the purchase price.

 

4.2. Return of goods

4.2.1. We assume the costs of the return, provided that the following provisions are observed.

4.2.2 The return of the goods takes place exclusively with the shipping service provider through which the package was delivered (post office), whereby the waybill or return label in the package must be used. All necessary documents that you need for the return are included in the package.

4.2.3 Please note that we can only accept returns from the respective delivery country. If the delivery was made to Austria, for example, the return may only be initiated from Austria.

4.2.4. In the event of a return, a credit will be made to your account / card; any losses due to currency fluctuations will not be reimbursed.

4.2.5. The return must be sent to: MyBridget - The Art of Fine Gifting, Mag. Birgit Witrisal, Attemsgasse 5, A-8010 Graz.

4.3. If you have any questions about your right of return, please contact our customer service by email:

Email: customercare@mybridget.com

This voluntary right of return does not limit your statutory rights and therefore also your right of withdrawal.

 

5 prizes; Product presentation; Availability; Promotional codes

 

1. The prices stated on the website at the time of your order apply. The prices displayed on the website are shown in euros (EUR) and include Austrian VAT.

All prices and offers remain valid as advertised from time to time. For each product, the price in euros (EUR) displayed on the website at the time the order is accepted applies. Obvious errors reserved.

 

2. The goods offered by MyBridget have been digitally photographed. Slight deviations between representation and reality do not constitute a defect in the goods ordered.

 

3. If you have ordered several gift boxes or goods at the same time, the individual products can be delivered at different times. Because of their size, some gift boxes require shipping in two packages. In any case, shipping costs are only charged once.

 

4. Promotion codes

4.1 Promotion codes have different terms and are applicable to the purchase of all articles. In addition, they cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional codes or offers and must be used by the deadline (if one is specified).

4.2 The exchange or (cash) payment of promotion codes that you have received from MyBridget as part of marketing campaigns or for reasons of goodwill is excluded.

4.3 We reserve the right to cancel or block promotional codes if there is a legitimate reason for doing so, for example if the promotional code is lost or misused. MyBridget will inform you about the cancellation or blocking of the promotion code.
4.4 Information on returning items from orders with a promotional code:
If you make use of your right of withdrawal or your voluntary right of return, you will be reimbursed the reduced purchase price. If you cancel or return an item from an order that originally contained multiple items, the value of the promotion code will be deducted from the total price of the item and you will receive a corresponding refund. The promotion code expires in proportion to the value of the returned item. If you cancel or return any item, the promotional code will expire and the amount originally paid will be refunded. There is no entitlement to a refund or replacement of a promotional code from a promotion.

4.5 Storage of your order and order data

We save your order data. If you would like a printout of your order, you have the option of printing out a "confirmation of receipt". This will appear on your screen after you have sent the order to us by clicking the "complete order" button and your credit card details have been successfully checked.

In addition, you will receive the order confirmation with all the specified data by email as well as a version of the sample withdrawal form that can also be printed out.

 

6 Delivery & shipping

1. The dispatch takes place via the post office. All shipments to you are insured for the duration of the transport until delivery to the delivery address you have specified. The receipt of every shipment must be confirmed with a signature. Upon receipt of the shipment, responsibility for the items delivered passes to you.

 

2. If you have specified a recipient other than yourself, you accept proof of a signature from the recipient or someone else at the specified delivery address as proof of delivery, MyBridget's fulfillment of the sales contract and acceptance of responsibility for the items delivered .

 

3. The goods are ready for dispatch at the latest one working day following your order. Unless otherwise agreed, delivery will take place within 2 to 5 working days to the delivery address specified by the customer, depending on the choice of shipping method and delivery location. When paying in advance, delivery will only take place after the full purchase price has been credited to our account.

 

4. Shipping costs

Delivery country Shipping method Shipping costs Delivery times

Germany UPS free of charge 2-3 working days

Austria UPS free 1-3 working days

 

 

7 payment; Late payment; On Bill; Right of retention

1. Types of payment accepted

You can pay for your order at MyBridget in Austria and Germany using either

  • Payment in advance

  • PayPal

  • Visa

  • Visa debit

  • Master Card

  • Master Card Debit

  • Instant bank transfer

or via any other payment method that is clearly advertised on the website from time to time.

Your card or other account will be charged when MyBridget sends your order. You confirm that the credit / debit card used is issued to you or that the holder of the credit / debit card has expressly authorized you to use it.

 

All credit / debit card holders are subject to validation and authorization by the issuing body. If the issuer of your credit / debit card refuses to charge MyBridget, we are not liable for delay in delivery or non-delivery.

All payments and credits are processed in EUR.

 

2. Payment by promotional code

2.1 Payment by promotion code is made by entering the code in the field provided for it during the ordering process and then clicking the "Apply code" button (ordering step "shopping cart"). If the order value exceeds the value of the promotional code, you must also select one of the payment methods offered with which you want to pay the remaining amount.

 

3. Offsetting

Offsetting by the customer is excluded insofar as the counterclaim has not been legally established, is ready for a decision or is undisputed or includes a claim for compensation due to the costs of eliminating defects from the same contractual relationship.

 

4. Right of retention in commercial transactions

In commercial transactions, the purchaser's right of retention and the right to refuse performance are excluded, with the exception of undisputed, legally established counterclaims or claims for the removal of defects from the same contract.

 

8 Reservation of Title

The delivered goods remain the property of mybridget.com until full payment has been made.

 

9 questions about ordering or complaints

Please direct questions about your order or complaints to our customer service:

Email: customercare@mybridget.com

10 Warranty

For claims due to defects in the delivered goods, the statutory provisions apply with the exception that a claim for damages due to a defect only exists in accordance with the following § 12.

 

11 liability

1. We are fully liable for intent and gross negligence. In the case of a slightly negligent breach of a main performance obligation or an ancillary obligation, the breach of which endangers the achievement of the purpose of the contract or the fulfillment of which enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place and on which the customer could rely on compliance ("essential obligation"), our liability is foreseeable , contract-typical damage limited. We are not liable for the slightly negligent breach of contractual obligations that are not part of the essential obligations.

 

2. Liability in the case of fraudulent concealment of defects or assumption of a quality guarantee as well as liability for claims based on the Product Liability Act and for damage resulting from injury to life, body or health remain unaffected. A change in the burden of proof to the detriment of the customer is not associated with this.

 

3. As far as the liability of mybridget.com is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of employees, employees, employees, representatives and vicarious agents.

 

12 Choice of law, effectiveness

1. Austrian law applies exclusively to all legal disputes arising from or in connection with the sales contract, excluding the UN sales law.

 

2. Should one or more provisions be ineffective, this does not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions.

 

Graz / AUSTRIA Version from: July 2020

AGB - ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Die Bereitstellung der Webseite(n) ("Webseite" oder "Webseiten") und zugehörigen Dienstleistungen von MyBridget – The Art of Fine Gifting („MyBridget“, "wir") unterliegt den Bestimmungen der folgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und sonstigen auf unseren Webseiten veröffentlichten Regeln (im Folgenden "AGB"). Bitte lesen Sie sich unsere AGB sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie Bestellungen auf www.mybridget.com aufgeben. Gerne können Sie ein Exemplar der AGB für eine eventuelle spätere Bezugnahme aufbewahren.

1 Allgemeines​

MyBridget – The Art of Fine Gifting, Inhaberin Mag. Birgit Witrisal, A-8010 Graz, Telefon
+43 6641630866, customercare@mybridget.com, ATU71368646 (nachfolgend "mybridget.com" oder "wir" genannt), betreibt unter der Internet-Adresse www.mybridget.com (nachfolgend "Website" genannt) eine Online-Boutique. Für sämtliche Bestellungen, die Sie über unsere Website tätigen und für unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende Bestimmungen des Bestellers erkennen wir nicht an, es sei denn, Sie haben uns diese schriftlich übermittelt und wir haben ihrer Geltung auch schriftlich zugestimmt.

Wenn Sie das 18. Lebensjahr noch nicht vollendet haben, dürfen Sie sich für die Nutzung dieser Website nicht registrieren bzw. Bestellungen tätigen.

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, aufrufbar unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr.

Wir sind nicht bereit, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen teilzunehmen.

2 Vertragsschluss / Bestellungen

2.1. Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehenden Sprachen sind abhängig von der Auswahl des Lieferlandes (Destination):

Lieferland

Verfügbare Sprachen

Deutschland

Deutsch, (ab Ende 2020) Englisch

Österreich

Deutsch, (ab Ende 2020) Englisch

2.2. Alle auf unserer Website dargestellten Geschenkboxen, Produkte und Leistungen stellen kein Angebot von MyBridget auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar.

2.3. Mit dem Absenden des auf unserer Website bereitgestellten Bestellformulars an uns geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages mit uns ab. Die Angebotsabgabe nehmen Sie vor, indem Sie sämtliche als erforderlich gekennzeichnete Angaben während des Bestellprozesses eingeben und schließlich das Bestellformular durch Betätigen des Buttons "Jetzt kaufen" an uns versenden. Vor Abgabe des Angebots erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben und die Möglichkeit, etwaige Eingabefehler zu berichtigen oder auch die Angebotsabgabe abzubrechen.

2.4. Sobald Ihre Bestellung bei uns eingelangt ist, erhalten Sie eine EMail, welche den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung bei uns bestätigt. Ferner werden darin die Details Ihrer Bestellung aufgeführt (Bestellbestätigung). Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Bestellbestätigung keine Annahmeerklärung Ihres Vertragsangebotes darstellt, sondern lediglich der Information dient.

2.5. Der Kaufvertrag zwischen Ihnen und MyBridget kommt erst zustande, wenn wir das Angebot mit der Zusendung der bestellten Ware annehmen.

2.6. MyBridget ist berechtigt, ein Angebot ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen.

3 Widerrufsbelehrung

Das Widerrufsrecht gilt ausschließlich für Endkonsumenten.

WIDERRUFSRECHT

Informationen zur Ausübung Ihres Widerrufsrechts

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen den mit MyBridget.com geschlossenen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, MyBridget.com – The Art of Fine Gifting, Mag. Birgit Witrisal, Attemsgasse 5, 8010 Graz, AUSTRIA, customercare@mybridget.com, mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular (Link zum Widerrufsformular) verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Sie können das Muster-Widerrufsformular oder eine andere eindeutige Erklärung auch auf unserer Webseite www.mybridget.com elektronisch ausfüllen und übermitteln. Machen Sie von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch, so werden wir Ihnen unverzüglich (z. B. per E-Mail) eine Bestätigung über den Eingang eines solchen Widerrufs übermitteln.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

FOLGEN DES WIDERRUFS

Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns, MyBridget.com – The Art of Fine Gifting, Mag. Birgit Witrisal, Attemsgasse 5, 8010 Graz, AUSTRIA zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Muster-Widerrufsformular

Eine Version des Muster-Widerrufsformulars steht Ihnen hier  zum Download zur Verfügung und ist auch über unsere Website abrufbar.

4 Rückgabe und Umtausch

4.1. Unabhängig von dem Ihnen gesetzlich zustehenden Widerrufsrecht bietet Ihnen MyBridget das folgende freiwillige Rückgabe- und Umtauschrecht an:


Sämtliche Geschenkboxen und Produkte von MyBridget können von Ihnen innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Erhalt der Ware an MyBridget unter Nutzung unseres kostenlosen Abholservices zur Rückgabe oder zum Umtausch der Bestellung zurückgesendet werden. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass diese neu, unbenützt und originalverpackt sind. Die Rückgabe- und Umtauschmöglichkeit gilt somit ausschließlich für originalverpackte, unbeschädigte und einwandfreie Artikel, von denen keine Etiketten oder Verpackungen entfernt wurden. Jeglicher Wertverlust der Ware durch Verwendung oder der Verursachung von Gebrauchsspuren aller Art sowie Entfernung/Beschädigung der Originalverpackung und Etiketten führt zu einer Ablehnung der Retoure, da diese Artikel nicht wieder zum Verkauf angeboten werden können. In diesem Fall wird die Ware ohne eine Erstattung des Kaufpreises an den Kunden zurückgesendet.

4.2. Rücksendung von Waren

4.2.1. Wir übernehmen die Kosten der Rücksendung, soweit die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen eigehalten werden.

4.2.2 Die Rücksendung der Ware erfolgt ausschließlich mit dem Versanddienstleister, über den das Paket angeliefert wurde (Post), wobei der im Paket befindliche Frachtbrief bzw. Retourenaufkleber verwendet werden muss. Alle notwendigen Unterlagen, welche Sie für die Rücksendung benötigen, liegen dem Paket bei.

4.2.3 Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nur Rücksendungen aus dem jeweiligen Lieferland akzeptieren können. Wenn die Lieferung beispielsweise nach Österreich erfolgt ist, darf auch die Rücksendung nur aus Österreich veranlasst werden.

4.2.4. Im Falle einer Rücksendung wird eine Gutschrift auf Ihr Konto/Ihre Karte durchgeführt, eventuelle Verluste durch Währungsschwankungen werden nicht erstattet.

4.2.5. Die Rücksendung hat zu erfolgen an: MyBridget – The Art of Fine Gifting, Mag. Birgit Witrisal, Attemsgasse 5, A-8010 Graz.

4.3. Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Rückgaberecht haben, wenden Sie sich bitte per Email an unseren Kundenservice:

E-Mail: customercare@mybridget.com
 

Dieses freiwillige Rückgaberecht beschränkt nicht Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte und somit auch nicht Ihr Widerrufsrecht.

5 Preise; Produktdarstellung; Verfügbarkeit; Aktionscodes

1. Es gelten die auf der Website angegebenen Preise zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Bestellung. Die auf der Webseite anzeigten Preise sind in Euro (EUR) ausgewiesen und enthalten die österreichische Mehrwertsteuer.

Alle Preise und Angebote bleiben wie von Zeit zu Zeit beworben gültig. Für jedes Produkt gilt der zum Zeitpunkt der Annahme der Bestellung auf der Webseite angezeigte Preis in Euro (EUR). Offenkundige Irrtümer vorbehalten.

2. Die von MyBridget angebotenen Waren sind digital fotografiert worden. Geringfügige Abweichungen zwischen Darstellung und Wirklichkeit stellen keinen Mangel der bestellten Ware dar.

3. Sofern Sie mehrere Gift Boxes oder Waren gleichzeitig bestellt haben, können die einzelnen Produkte zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten geliefert werden. Manche Gift Boxes verlangen aufgrund Ihrer Größe einen Versand in zwei Paketen In jedem Fall werden Versandkosten nur einmal erhoben.

4. Aktionscodes

4.1 Aktionscodes haben unterschiedliche Laufzeiten und sind auf den Erwerb aller Artikel anwendbar. Außerdem können sie nicht gemeinsam mit anderen Aktionscodes oder Angeboten eingesetzt werden und müssen bis zum Stichtag (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) genutzt werden.

4.2 Der Umtausch oder eine (Bar-)Auszahlung von Aktionscodes, die Sie im Rahmen von Marketing-Aktionen oder aus Kulanzgründen von MyBridget erhalten haben, ist ausgeschlossen.

4.3 Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Aktionscodes zu stornieren oder zu sperren, sofern für ein derartiges Vorgehen ein berechtigter Grund besteht, so zum Beispiel im Falle eines Verlusts oder Missbrauchs des Aktionscodes. MyBridget wird Sie über die Stornierung oder Sperrung des Promotion Codes informieren. 
4.4 Informationen zur Rückgabe von Artikeln aus Bestellungen mit Aktionscode:
Wenn Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht oder dem freiwilligen Rückgaberecht Gebrauch machen, wird Ihnen der ermäßigte Kaufpreis erstattet. Wenn Sie einen Artikel aus einer Bestellung, die ursprünglich mehrere Artikel enthielt, widerrufen oder zurückgeben, wird der Wert des Promotion Codes anteilig vom Gesamtpreis des Artikels abgezogen und Sie erhalten die entsprechende Erstattung. Der Aktionscode verfällt proportional zu dem Wert des zurückgegebenen Artikels. Bei Widerruf oder Rücksendung aller Artikel verfällt der Aktionscode und der ursprünglich bezahlte Betrag wird zurückerstattet. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf die Erstattung oder den Ersatz eines Aktionscodes aus einer Werbeaktion.

4.5 Speicherung Ihrer Bestellung und Bestelldaten

Wir speichern Ihre Bestelldaten. Sofern Sie einen Ausdruck Ihrer Bestellung wünschen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine "Eingangsbestätigung" auszudrucken. Diese erscheint auf Ihrem Bildschirm, nachdem Sie die Bestellung durch das Betätigen des "Bestellung abschließen"-Buttons an uns abgeschickt haben und Ihre Kreditkartendaten erfolgreich geprüft wurden.

Zudem erhalten Sie die Bestellbestätigung mit allen angegebenen Daten per EMail sowie eine Version des Muster-Widerrufsformulars die ebenfalls ausgedruckt werden kann.

6 Lieferung & Versand​

1. Der Versand erfolgt über die Post. Alle Sendungen an Sie sind für die Dauer des Transports bis zur Auslieferung an der von Ihnen angegebenen Lieferadresse versichert. Der Empfang jeder Sendung muss mit Unterschrift bestätigt werden. Mit Empfang der Sendung geht die Verantwortung für die gelieferten Artikel auf Sie über.

2. Wenn Sie einen anderen Empfänger als sich selbst angegeben haben, akzeptieren Sie den Nachweis einer Unterschrift des Empfängers oder einer an der angegebenen Lieferadresse angetroffenen Person als Nachweis für die Auslieferung, die Erfüllung des Kaufvertrags durch MyBridget und die Übernahme der Verantwortung für die gelieferten Artikel.

3. Die Ware ist spätestens einen Folge-Werktag Ihrer Bestellung versandfertig. Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 bis 5 Werktagen an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse, abhängig von der Wahl der Versandart und des Lieferorts. Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erfolgt die Lieferung erst nach Gutschrift des vollständigen Kaufpreises auf unserem Konto.

4. Versandkosten

Lieferland         Versandart        Versandkosten       Lieferzeiten

Deutschland     UPS                 kostenfrei             2-3 Werktage

Österreich        UPSkostenfrei              1-3 Werktage   

7 Bezahlung; Zahlungsverzug; Aufrechnung; Zurückbehaltungsrecht

1. Akzeptierte Zahlungsarten

Bezahlen können Sie Ihre Bestellung bei MyBridget in Österreich und Deutschland wahlweise mittels

  • Vorkasse

  • PayPal

  • Visa

  • Visa Debit

  • Master Card

  • Master Card Debit

  • SOFORT Überweisung

oder über ein beliebiges anderes, von Zeit zu Zeit auf der Webseite unmissverständlich beworbenes Zahlverfahren erfolgen.

Die Belastung Ihres Karten- oder sonstigen Kontos erfolgt, wenn MyBridget Ihre Bestellung versendet. Sie bestätigen, dass die verwendete Kredit-/Debitkarte auf Sie ausgestellt ist bzw. dass der Inhaber der Kredit-/Debitkarte Sie ausdrücklich autorisiert hat, diese zu verwenden.

Alle Inhaber von Kredit-/Debitkarten unterliegen Validierungen und Autorisierungen durch die ausgebende Stelle. Verweigert der Herausgeber Ihrer Kredit-/Debitkarte die Belastung durch MyBridget, sind wir für Lieferverzug oder Nichtlieferung nicht haftbar.

Alle Zahlungen sowie Gutschriften werden in EUR abgewickelt.

2. Zahlung per Aktionscode

2.1 Die Zahlung per Aktionscode erfolgt durch Eingabe des Codes in das dafür vorgegebene Feld im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses und anschließendem Klicken des Buttons "Code anwenden" (Bestellschritt "Warenkorb"). Wenn der Bestellwert den Wert des Aktionscodes übersteigt, müssen Sie zusätzlich eine der angebotenen Zahlungsarten auswählen, mit der Sie den Restbetrag begleichen wollen.

3. Aufrechnung

Die Aufrechnung des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen, soweit die Gegenforderung nicht rechtskräftig festgestellt, entscheidungsreif oder unbestritten ist oder einen Ersatzanspruch wegen Mängelbeseitigungskosten aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis umfasst.

4. Zurückbehaltungsrecht im kaufmännischen Verkehr

Im kaufmännischen Verkehr sind ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht und ein Leistungsverweigerungsrecht des Käufers mit Ausnahme unbestrittener, rechtskräftig festgestellter Gegenansprüche oder Ansprüchen aus Mängelbeseitigung aus demselben Vertrag ausgeschlossen.

8 Eigentumsvorbehalt​

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von mybridget.com.

9 Fragen zur Bestellung oder bei Reklamationen​

Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung oder bei Reklamationen richten Sie bitte an unseren Kundenservice:

E-Mail: customercare@mybridget.com

10 Gewährleistung​

Für Ansprüche wegen Mängeln der gelieferten Ware gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mit der Ausnahme, dass ein Anspruch auf Schadensersatz wegen eines Mangels nur nach Maßgabe des nachfolgenden § 12 besteht. 

11 Haftung​

1. Wir haften unbeschränkt für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Im Falle einer leicht fahrlässigen Verletzung einer Hauptleistungspflicht oder einer Nebenpflicht, deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährdet oder deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde vertrauen durfte ("wesentliche Pflicht"), ist unsere Haftung auf vorhersehbare, vertragstypische Schäden begrenzt. Wir haften nicht für die leicht fahrlässige Verletzung von vertraglichen Pflichten, die nicht zu den wesentlichen Pflichten gehören. 

2. Die Haftung bei arglistigem Verschweigen von Mängeln oder bei Übernahme einer Beschaffenheitsgarantie sowie die Haftung für Ansprüche aufgrund des Produkthaftungsgesetzes sowie für Schäden aus der Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Kunden ist hiermit nicht verbunden.

3. Soweit die Haftung von mybridget.com ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von Angestellten, Arbeitnehmern, Mitarbeitern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

12 Rechtswahl, Wirksamkeit

1. Für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Kaufvertrag gilt ausschließlich österreichisches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

2. Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen unwirksam sein, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht.

Graz/AUSTRIA Fassung von: Juli 2020